Home Page

Who's Who

Please see below the members of staff who work at our school! 
Picture 1 Mrs S. Pascoe: Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs L. Jones: Deputy Headteacher Year 1/2
Picture 3 Miss R. Johns: Class Teacher Year 3/4
Picture 4 Mrs R. Conway: Class Teacher Nursery/Reception
Picture 5 Miss B. Derrick: Class Teacher Year 5/6
Picture 6 Mr J. Elliott: Interventions/ Well-Being
Picture 7 Miss C. Davies: HLTA
Picture 8 Mrs S. Harwood: School Secretary
Picture 9 Mrs S. Alderson: 1:1
Picture 10 Miss A. Donovan: LSA Nursery/Reception
Picture 11 Mrs D. King: LSA Nursery/Reception
Picture 12 Mrs K, Jones: LSA Nursery/Reception
Picture 13 Mr G. Cociorva- Superstars PPA
Picture 14 Rev. E. Williams- Teacher- RE & Music